What currencies can I send from my Aspire USD account via SWIFT?

You can send to the following currencies from your USD account:

  Australian Dollar (AUD)

  Japanese Yen (JPY)

 Saudi Riyal (SAR)

  Bahrain Dinar (BHD)

 Kenyan Shilling (KES)

 Singapore Dollar (SGD)

 Canadian Dollar (CAD)

 Kuwait Dinar (KWD)

 South African Rand (ZAR)

 Chinese Yuan (CNH)

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

 Swedish Krona (SEK)

 Czech Koruna (CZK)

 Mexican Peso (MXN)

 Swiss Franc (CHF)

 Danish Krone (DKK)

 New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

 Thai Baht (THB)

 Euro (EUR)

 Norwegian Krone (NOK)

 Turkish Lira (TRY)

 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

 Omani Rial (OMR)

 Ugandan Shilling (UGX)

 Hungarian Forint (HUF)

 Polish Zloty (PLN)

 UK Sterling (GBP)

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)

 Qatar Rial (QAR)

 United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)

 Romanian Leu (RON)

 US Dollar (USD)  Israeli Shekel (ILS)

Note! Russian Ruble (RUB) is currently unavailable.


Related Articles: 


Questions? Please log in to the app and reach out in the chat at the bottom right corner of the screen.

Suggestions? Let us know here.