What currencies can I receive in my USD account?

You can receive the following currencies in your USD account:

  Australian Dollar (AUD)

 Kenyan Shilling (KES)

 South African Rand (ZAR)

  Bahrain Dinar (BHD)

 Kuwait Dinar (KWD)

 Swedish Krona (SEK)

 Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

 Mexican Peso (MXN)

 Swiss Franc (CHF)

 Canadian Dollar (CAD)

 New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

 Thai Baht (THB)

 Chinese Yuan (CNH)

 Norwegian Krone (NOK)

 Turkish Lira (TRY)

 Czech Koruna (CZK)

 Omani Rial (OMR)

 Ugandan Shilling (UGX)

 Danish Krone (DKK)

 Polish Zloty (PLN)

 UK Sterling (GBP)

 Euro (EUR)

 Qatar Rial (QAR)

 United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)

 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

 Romanian Leu (RON)

 US Dollar (USD)
 Hungarian Forint (HUF)
 Saudi Riyal (SAR)  Israeli Shekel (ILS)

  Japanese Yen (JPY)

 Singapore Dollar (SGD)  



  • Russian Ruble (RUB) is currently unavailable.
  • Please note that the following currencies CANNOT be received by our main payment partner Currency Cloud:
    • Indian Rupee (INR)
    • Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
    • Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
    • Philippine Peso (PHP)

However, we have an alternative solution to receive these currencies through other payment partners. For more information, please read the article here.

Related Articles:

Questions? Please let us know here or chat with us during business hours (Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5.30PM SGT) by clicking on the green chat bubble on the lower right-hand side.