How to close/deactivate my Aspire account?

For security reasons, account closure must be requested in the App. Admin users can do this by following the steps below:

         Via Desktop 

    1. Empty the Aspire account balance
    2. Click on the "Settings" button located on the upper right side of the page
    3. Select "Security", then click "Close account."
      Screenshot-2024-02-26-101529Screenshot-2024-02-26-101646
    4. Choose the reason for your account closure, then click the "Request account closure" button.
    Via Mobile App
    1. Empty the Aspire account balance
    2. Click on the "Menu" button located on the lower side of the screen IMG_1284 (1)
    3. Scroll down to the Settings section, click "Security", then select "Close account".
      IMG_1284 (2)IMG_1285 (1)
    4. Choose the reason for your account closure, then click the "Request account closure" button.

Once you have selected "Request account closure", our Support team will process your request and contact you (if needed) within three business days.

Questions? Please log in to the app and reach out in the chat at the bottom right corner of the screen.


Suggestions? Let us know here.