1. Aspire FAQs
  2. Account Opening
  3. Account Opening & Eligibility

What countries does Aspire support?

Businesses incorporated in the countries listed below can register an account with Aspire:

Australia Mongolia
China New Zealand
Cook Islands Philippines
Hong Kong Singapore
India South Korea
Indonesia Sri Lanka
Japan Taiwan
Malaysia Thailand
Maldives Vietnam

We are working on expanding our services to businesses registered in other countries.

Please note that account opening is subject to our Acceptable Use Policy.

Questions? Please log in to the app and reach out in the chat at the bottom right corner of the screen.

Suggestions? Let us know here.