From which countries can I receive transfers to my Aspire USD account?

Using your Community Federal Savings Bank Account Details

You can ONLY receive USD transfers from within the US using this local account details.

Using your The Currency Cloud Limited Account Details

Using your SWIFT account details, you can receive USD and other supported currencies from 180+ countries. Visit this link to see the list of the countries you can receive from.

Note! We are unable to receive transfers from countries and territories marked with an asterisk (*). Should you need to receive transfers from non-permitted countries, you may explore using the DBS USD Account or receive transfers through our alternative FX partners.

Questions? Please log in to the app and reach out in the chat at the bottom right corner of the screen.

Suggestions? Let us know here.