Where can I send my USD to?


You can send to all countries except the countries listed below:

Belarus Crimea Cuba Donetsk People's Republic (Contested region of Ukraine)
Iran Kherson region of Ukraine Libya Luhansk region of Ukraine
Myanmar North Korea     Russia South Sudan
Sudan Syria Venezuela Zaporizhzhia region of Ukraine

To view the latest updates on restricted countries, please refer to the link here

Please also be advised that transactions going through your USD account are also screened before they are released from the account.

You may also refer to this article on transaction limits for USD outbound transfers.

Questions? Please let us know here or chat with us during business hours (Mon - Fri, 9.30 AM - 6:30 PM SGT) by clicking on the green chat bubble on the lower right-hand side.