What happens after I invite other users?

Other users will receive registration emails and we will review them thoroughly.

After you have sent out invites for the new users, they will be sent an email notifying them to create or register their personal profiles on the Aspire app. Afterwards, our KYC teams will conduct our independent due diligence on these new additional users before granting them access to your account.

Once the process is complete, you will be able to:

If you wish to change the role or cancel the invitation for pending users, please refer to this FAQ.


Questions? Please let us know here or chat with us during business hours (Mon - Fri, 9.30 AM - 6:30 PM SGT) by clicking on the green chat bubble on the lower right-hand side.