What currencies can I send from my USD account?

You can send to the following currencies from your USD account:

  Australian Dollar (AUD)   Japanese Yen (JPY)

 Saudi Riyal (SAR)

  Bahrain Dinar (BHD)

 Kenyan Shilling (KES)

 Singapore Dollar (SGD)

 Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

 Kuwait Dinar (KWD)

 South African Rand (ZAR)

 Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

 Swedish Krona (SEK)

 Chinese Yuan (CNH)

 Mexican Peso (MXN)

 Swiss Franc (CHF)

 Czech Koruna (CZK)

 New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

 Thai Baht (THB)

 Danish Krone (DKK)

 Norwegian Krone (NOK)

 Turkish Lira (TRY)

 Euro (EUR)

 Omani Rial (OMR)

 Ugandan Shilling (UGX)

 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Philippine Peso (PHP)

 UK Sterling (GBP)

 Hungarian Forint (HUF)

 Polish Zloty (PLN)

 United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)

Indian Rupee (INR)

 Qatar Rial (QAR)

 US Dollar (USD)

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)

 Romanian Leu (RON)

 Israeli Shekel (ILS)

Note! Russian Ruble (RUB) is currently unavailable.


Related Articles: 


Questions? Please let us know here or chat with us during business hours (Mon - Fri, 9AM - 6PM SGT) by clicking on the green chat bubble on the lower right-hand side.