How can I remove access to an existing user?

Only the Admin can remove the account access of an existing user.

Removing another Admin

You can ask the admin user you want to remove to contact our support team and request the removal of their account. Alternatively, if you are an Admin and you want to remove another user with Admin access:

  1. Navigate to "Users and Access" on the lower left and click "Users"
  2. Select the Admin user you wish to remove the access
  3. Within the Access Role column, click on "Modify Access"
  4. Click on "Contact Customer Support", sign and provide this letter confirming the user's removal. If the Admin is no longer a director, you also need to include an updated Certificate of Registration.

Removing a Finance or Employee

If you want to remove a Finance or Employee user:

  1. Navigate to "Users and Access" on the lower left and click "Users"
  2. Select the Finance or Employee user you wish to remove the access 
  3. Within the Access Role column, click on "Modify Access"
  4. Click on "Revoke Access"

You can also modify or revoke a user's access under pending invitation status. Please visit this link for more details.

 

Questions? Please let us know here or chat with us during business hours (Mon - Fri, 9.30 AM - 6:30 PM SGT) by clicking on the green chat bubble on the lower right-hand side.